LED LION

Production, sale and service of LED screens

Product Catalog

LED Lion Group - LED screens, signs, LED boards from the manufacturer

Manufacturing and installation of LED LED screens of any complexity. We are engaged in the manufacture, configuration, installation and service of LED screens for outdoor and indoor advertising. We know exactly how to make your business brighter and more attractive!

Купить Бегущую строку в Киеве

LED Tricker

“LED Tricker” is an electronic device (scoreboard) designed to display a large amount of text and graphic information that “runs” horizontally, moving from right to left. In addition to news or advertising information, the display often displays air temperature, humidity, etc.

Full color screens

The full color LED screen is an excellent solution for broadcasting video or images in outdoor conditions and in bright sunlight. We offer you the latest features to reproduce vivid color and release performance in all conditions.

Indoor LED screens

Indoor LED display is an effective advertising and informational LED carrier. In LED Lion Group you can buy indoor video screens, order indoor LED screens according to individual parameters. We make installation, connection of indoor LED screens.

LED screens for outdoor use

Outdoor LED screen is manufactured by LED Lion Group on the basis of world standards, using components (controllers, LEDs, control systems) of brands – leaders in the LED industry. Outdoor screens are assembled from modules, power supplies, receiving cards, shockproof cases.

Рекламная LED медиастойка

Advertising LED media stands

Advertising LED media rack is a novelty in the world of LED screens. Such a panel is designed to inform the visitors of the mall about goods and services, promotions and sweepstakes. It looks like an advertising stand, can be placed in any part of the trading floor and broadcast advertisements of a different nature – from burgers to bed linen or cosmetics.

Табло обмен валют

Currency exchange board

Electronic scoreboard for currency exchange is an integral part of the equipment of any modern bank. It is intended to display the current exchange rate. The main advantages of such displays: simplicity and ease of changing information, colorful and bright design, efficiency and durability of LEDs.

Купить медиафасад в Киеве

Media facade

A media façade is a flexible and dynamic LED video screen that is usually installed on the outer surface of a building. With its help, several goals are achieved at once: broadcasting outdoor electronic advertising, design lighting of a building, attracting the attention of customers, tourists, buyers.

LED scoreboards for stadiums

We produce models for small halls and large stadiums, they are made of impact-resistant plastic, resistant to ultraviolet radiation, high humidity and low temperatures. The electronic scoreboard can be installed anywhere in the stadium, sports hall. Order a new LED board from LED Lion Group!

Купить LED Видеоборд. Компания LED Lion Group

LED video board

Video board is the latest development in the field of LED screens. LED video board is a LED screen installed on through streets or in the immediate vicinity of busy highways.

LED board for gas station stele

A modern gas station cannot do without information devices, which include electronic displays and other information devices based on LED technology. The use of this equipment has long become a standard.

Проектирования LED экранов от компании LED Lion Group

Screen design

The LED Lion Group company provides services for the design of LED structures of any complexity. Design is an important task, because the safety and service life of a media facade or video screen depends on the accuracy of the calculations.

LED Lion Group - production and installation of LED screens

LED LION Group is a young, dynamically developing team! We are engaged in the manufacture, configuration, installation and service of LED screens for outdoor and indoor advertising.

We know exactly how to make your business brighter and more attractive!

The latest technologies and developments, super professional marketers and designers represent the team of LED Lion Group!

LED screens, signboards and media facades have flooded all of Europe for a long time and are gaining more and more popularity in Ukraine. And this, of course, suggests that this type of advertising has become more accessible and can be used not only by the largest shopping centers, local festivals, all kinds of concerts and exhibitions, but also by the owners of small shops, salons, travel agencies or service stations. THEREFORE, if you need to draw the attention of potential consumers to your field of activity, then by all means the right solution would be an outdoor or indoor LED sign, creeping line or screen. And WE will gladly help you with this!

We work with VAT

Limited Liability Company “LED LAYAN GROUP” is a modern Ukrainian company for the production and supply of LED information carriers to the Ukrainian and European markets. Director – Yakubovich Artem Sergeevich, who acts in the position of the Charter. EDRPOU code for areas in the capital of Ukraine – Kiev.

LED screens will make your business brighter and more visible!

LED technologies have long gone out of the category of “expensive products”, having moved to a generally accessible format as a reliable mechanism for business development.

The variety of lighting products allows the consumer to choose the option that is optimal from the point of view of the task and the funds for its implementation – from a small full-color signboard to full-scale LED advertising on the facade of the building.

5

ADVANTAGES OF COOPERATION WITH LED LION GROUP

Соблюдение сроков

We understand that time is the most valuable resource. That is why we respect both our time and the time of our client. We do not promise to complete the work in record time, because the creation of each LED screen requires painstaking work at every stage. But we guarantee that your order will be ready exactly at the time agreed with you.

An original approach to the implementation of the idea

We know exactly how to make your business brighter and more attractive! Our company LED Lion Group is engaged in the manufacture, configuration, installation and service of LED screens for outdoor and indoor advertising.

Durability of products

We value our customers – it is in our interests that the LED structure will last as long as possible without causing problems during operation. Our company provides a guarantee for each equipment sold.

Only original accessories

A distinctive feature of all products from LED Lion Group is not only high availability, quality and performance of industrial trucks, but also the compliance of spare parts with the same strict requirements.

Screens of any complexity

Do you need professional design of outdoor advertising? Then the LED Lion Group company is ready to offer its services for the preparation and implementation of an engineering project, taking into account the wishes of the customer. Our designers and technologists, together with the client, are ready to develop an individual design solution for your wishes and preferences.

Do you need a LED screen?
Need a consultation?
You have any questions?

The latest technologies and developments, super professional marketers and designers represent the team of LED Lion Group!

Own production of LED products in Kiev. Sale of ready-made LED displays throughout Ukraine with delivery from trusted carriers.

    News and promotions

    Always stay up to date with the latest developments in the field of multimedia advertising and LED screens. Useful articles and promotions from the manufacturer of LED screens of any complexity LDE Lion Group.

LED Lion Group - LED-экраны, вывески, светодиодные табло от производителя

Изготовление и монтаж светодиодных LED экранов любой сложности. Мы занимаемся изготовлением, настройкой, монтажом и сервисным обслуживанием светодиодных LED экранов для наружной и интерьерной рекламы. Мы точно знаем как сделать Ваш бизнес ярче и привлекательнее!

Купить Бегущую строку в Киеве

Бегущая строка

«Бегущая строка» – это электронное устройство (табло), предназначенное для отображения большого объема текстовой и графической информации, которая «бежит» горизонтально, двигаясь справа налево. Кроме новостной или рекламной информации на табло часто отображают температуру воздуха, влажность и т.д.

Полноцветные экраны

Полноцветный светодиодный экран – отличное решение для трансляции видео или изображений в уличных условиях и при ярком солнечном свете. Мы предлагаем Вам самые новые характеристики, позволяющие воспроизводить яркий цвет и разделительную способность в любых условиях.

LED экраны для внутреннего применения

Светодиодный экран для помещений – эффективный рекламно-информационный LED-носитель. В LED Lion Group Вы можете купить видеоэкран для помещений, заказать LED-экран для помещения по индивидуальным параметрам. Производим установку, подключение внутренних светодиодных экранов.

LED экраны для наружного применения

LED-экран для улицы изготавливается компанией LED Lion Group на основе мировых стандартов, с использованием комплектующих (контроллеры, светодиоды, управляющие системы) брендов — лидеров LED-отрасли. Уличные экраны собираются из модулей, блоков питания, принимающих карт, ударопрочных корпусов.

Рекламная LED медиастойка

Рекламные LED медиастойки

Рекламная LED медиастойка – новинка в мире светодиодных экранов. Такая панель предназначена для информирования посетителей ТРЦ о товарах и услугах, акциях и розыгрышах. Выглядит она как рекламная стойка, может размещаться в любой части торгового зала и транслировать рекламу разного характера – от бургеров до постельного белья либо косметики.

Табло обмен валют

Табло обмен валют

Электронное табло обмена валют является составляющей частью оборудования любого современного банка.  Оно предназначено для отображения текущего курса валют. Основные преимущества таких табло: простота и легкость смены информации, красочное и яркое оформление, экономичность и долговечность светодиодов.

Купить медиафасад в Киеве

Медиафасад

Медиафасад — это светодиодный, гибкий и динамичный видеоэкран, который устанавливается, как правило, на наружной поверхности здания. С его помощью достигается сразу нескольких целей: трансляция наружной электронной рекламы, дизайнерское освещение здания, привлечение внимания клиентов, туристов, покупателей.

LED табло для стадионов

Мы производим модели для малых залов и для больших стадионов, они изготовлены из ударопрочного пластика, устойчивы к воздействию ультрафиолета, высокой влажности и низких температур. Электронное табло можно устанавливать в любом месте стадиона, спортивного зала. Закажите новое LED табло в компании LED Lion Group!

Купить LED Видеоборд. Компания LED Lion Group

LED видеоборд

Видеоборд — это новейшая разработка в сфере светодиодных экранов. LED видеоборд представляет собой светодиодный экран установленный на проходных улицах либо в непосредственной близости с оживленными автомагистралями.

LED табло для стелы АЗС

Современная автозаправочная станция не может обойтись без информационных устройств, к которым относятся электронные табло и другие информационные устройства на основе светодиодной технологии. Применение данного оборудования давно стало стандартом.

Проектирования LED экранов от компании LED Lion Group

Проектирования экранов

Компания LED Lion Group оказывает услуги по проектированию светодиодных конструкций любой сложности. Проектирование — важная задача, ведь от точности расчетов зависит безопасность и срок эксплуатации медиафасада или видеоэкрана.

LED Lion Group - производство и установка LED экранов

LED LION Group — это молодая, динамично развивающаяся команда! Мы занимаемся изготовлением, настройкой, монтажом и сервисным обслуживанием светодиодных LED экранов для наружной и интерьерной рекламы.

Мы точно знаем как сделать Ваш бизнес ярче и привлекательнее!

Новейшие технологии и разработки, суперпрофессиональные маркетологи и проектировщики представляют собой команду LED Lion Group!

Светодиодные экраны, вывески и медиафасады уже давно заполонили всю Европу и набирают все большую популярность в Украине. А это конечно же говорит о том, что данный вид рекламы стал более доступным и его могут использовать не только крупнейшие торговые центры, местные фестивали, всевозможные концерты и выставки, но и владельцы небольших магазинов, салонов, турагенств или сети СТО. ПОЭТОМУ, если Вам нужно привлечь внимание потенциальных потребителей к Вашей сфере деятельности, то непременно правильным решением будет наружная или внутренняя светодиодная вывеска, бегущая строка или экран. И МЫ с удовольствием Вам в этом поможем!

Примеры нашей работы

Светодиодные экраны сегодня — самое перспективное средство визуализации. Для компании «LEDLion Group» не существует невыполнимых задач в сфере LED технологий. Вы можете выбрать, купить готовый светодиодный экран. Изготовить светодиодный экран по индивидуальному проекту.

Не нашли подходящий вариант?

Наши менеджеры готовы прийти на помощь! Просто оставьте заявку нажав на кнопку «Заказать звонок» и наш менеджер проконсультирует Вас в кратчайшие сроки.

LED экраны сделают твой бизнес ярче и заметнее!

LED технологии давно вышли из категории «дорогой продукции», перейдя в общедоступный формат в качестве надежного механизма развития бизнеса.

Многообразие световой продукции позволяет потребителю подобрать оптимальный с точки зрения поставленной задачи и средств на ее реализацию вариант – начиная от небольшой полноцветной вывески и заканчивая полномасштабной светодиодной рекламой на фасаде здания.

5

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА С LED LION GROUP

Соблюдение сроков

Мы понимаем, что время — ценнейший ресурс. Именно поэтому мы с уважением относимся и к своему времени, и к времени нашего клиента. Мы не обещаем выполнить работу в рекордно короткие сроки, потому что создание каждого LED экрана требует кропотливой работы на каждом этапе. Но мы гарантируем, что ваш заказ будет готов точно в оговоренный с Вами срок.

Оригинальный подход к воплощению идеи

Мы точно знаем как сделать Ваш бизнес ярче и привлекательнее! Наша компания LED Lion Group занимается изготовлением, настройкой, монтажом и сервисным обслуживанием светодиодных LED экранов для наружной и интерьерной рекламы.

Долговечность изделий

Мы дорожим своими клиентами — в наших интересах, чтобы светодиодная конструкция прослужила как можно дольше, не вызывая проблем во время эксплуатации. Наша компания предоставляет гарантию на каждое проданное оборудование.

Только оригинальные комплектующие

Отличительной особенностью всей продукции от компании LED Lion Group является не только высокая доступность, качество и эксплуатационные характеристики промышленных погрузчиков, но и соответствие запасных частей таким же строгим требованиям.

Экраны любой сложности

Требуется профессиональное проектирование наружной рекламы? Тогда компания LED Lionj Group готова предложить свои услуги по подготовке и реализации инженерного проекта с учетом желаний заказчика. Наши дизайнеры и технологи совместно с клиентом готовы разработать индивидуальное проектное решение под ваши пожелания и предпочтения.

Нужен LED экран?
Нужна консультация?
Возникли вопросы?

Новейшие технологии и разработки, суперпрофессиональные маркетологи и проектировщики представляют собой команду LED Lion Group!

Собственное производство по изготовлению светодиодной продукции в Киеве. Продажа готовых LED табло по всей территории Украины с доставкой от проверенных перевозчиков.

Контакты LED Lion Group

Компания LED Lion Group – ведущий интегратор и поставщик систем визуализации на рынке Украины. Многолетний опыт и сотрудничество с ведущими производителями отрасли позволяет реализовывать проекты самых разных масштабов. Команда профессионалов выдержит самые высокие требования по реализации Ваших проектов, а надежность интегрированных нами решений проверена десятилетиями.

Адрес

Киев, пр-т Академика Королева, 13б

Телефоны

+38 (099) 178 47 47

+38 (096) 178 47 47

Режим работы
Пн. – Пт.:  9:00 – 18:00
Сб. – Вс.: Выходной
Почта

ledliongroup1@gmail.com

Instagram

@ledliongroup

Новости и акции

Всегда оставайтесь в курсе последних событий в сфере мультимедийной рекламы и LED экранов. Полезные статьи и акции от производителя LED экранов любой сложности LDE Lion Group.